Quick Update!

Sorry I’ve been away from my blog for so long… for all 3 of you reading it! haha!  Actually I had a wonderful vacation in Hawaii I just returned from not too long ago! It was so much fun! Snorkeling, skydiving, shopping!!!!

But, alas, it’s time to get back to work!  A lot of projects are coming down the pipeline here soon, the first of which is the signature sheet for everyone who pre-orders a copy of “Dead West”.  I sketched up some templates which I reviewed with Scott.  We have the design narrowed down… we thought about having a poll as to see which one the readers prefer.  I’m a little nervous about this being my FIRST project, so we’ll see how it goes!  In the mean time, here is the collection of sketches I did. 

Since I’m over-critical of myself, I feel the need to reiterate they are just ideas in my head I sketched out on paper! None are done with the time or precision I usually draw with! I will keep you updated!!!!

Leave a Reply

